• Suburb : KANDANGA 4570
  • Region : West Moreton
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 30 days
  • Arrive : 24-Jun-2024
  • Depart : 23-Jul-2024
  • Pet care required : Chickens
  • Special features : Caravan Parking
  • Location : Supermarket, Restaurants


Hey there! 🏡 Are you an animal and nature-loving, responsible, and trustworthy person looking for a unique house-sitting opportunity? Look no further! I'm seeking a reliable individual to take care of my beautiful country property while I'm away.

The property is nestled in the picturesque countryside of the Mary valley 30 mins outside sunshine coast, surrounded by lush greenery and breathtaking views. It's a cozy and comfortable home with all the amenities you could need. There is plenty of space so it would even suit someone with a self contained caravan or van.

As a house sitter, your responsibilities would include taking care of the house, ensuring its security, and maintaining the cleanliness of the property. You'll also have the joy of spending time with my adorable pets, including a friendly horse and a couple of chickens

If you're someone who enjoys the tranquility of the countryside, nature, loves animals, and is trustworthy and reliable, this could be the perfect opportunity for you! 🌳🐾

If you're interested please reach out to me with a little bit about yourself, your experience, and your availability. I can't wait to find the perfect person to take care of my home and furry friends while I'm away! 🏠🔑"

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.