• Suburb : Wangaratta 3677
  • Region : Ovens-Murray
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 60 days
  • Arrive : 25-Oct-2019
  • Depart : 23-Dec-2019
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features : Caravan Parking
  • Location : Supermarket, Restaurants


Hi we are looking for someone to Housesit between 25th October and 23rd December (though the end date is flexible and the option to include Xmas would exist).

It’s a 3 bedroom spacious house on one acre of manicured gardens. The house is well appointed and you would have access to all facilities (bbq, pool, tennis court etc). A short walk to the golf course.

The location in north east Victoria is close to many beautiful day trips and wineries.

We have a gardener and pool is automatic. The only things that will need to be done is emptying of filter basket every couple of days and watering of pots and small garden beds. Otherwise just keeping an eye on the place.

If you are a green thumb, happy for you to do things in the garden.

We also require someone who can feed and give lots of attention to our cat.

We would also like to discuss with you assistance in some cleaning and monitoring a small self contained unit which we have listed on air bnb, it rarely gets booked and we are willing to discuss payment for this.

This would ideally be a perfect house sit for a couple.

Sorry no families or people with pets, our cat is very precious.

We will require references, police check and to meet you in advance, if possible.

Room for a van but you are welcome to use house. We can also leave a car for use.

Thank you and we look forward to finding our perfect house sitters!

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.