• Suburb : MURWILLUMBAH 2484
  • Region : Richmond-Tweed
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 56 days
  • Arrive : 11-Aug-2024
  • Depart : 05-Oct-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : Caravan Parking
  • Location : Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

Must have home sitting experience with pets and able to provide current references.

We are looking for a single lady or couple who will look after our home and animals like they would their own.

It is a fairly easy care garden and bbq area with a pool. Experience with looking after a pool is preferred and some general maintenance will be required however we are happy to engage a pool company for some aspects if needed. Some mowing will be required in the back garden area and general garden maintenance will be required. The front garden is mowed by a private mowing contractor.

We have a very sweet cat and dog. You must be an animal lover with the time and interest to care for our fur babies.

Our dog is a medium size, gentle and very snuggly girl staffy who does have some health issues but these are being managed by our vet. You will be required to provide twice daily oral medication (tablet) to the dog (which she takes very easily) and also take her on a short walk each day so that she can check in with the neighbourhood dogs.

This house sit will not suit some one who will be away from the house all day every day. Preference is for some one who may be travelling and looking for a stop off point, retired, or able to work from home or working part time.

There is a flat driveway area at the front of the house where a caravan can be parked if you are travelling.

Whilst the home is located in the town area there is limited public transport so own car will be required.

The area has a vibrant arts community, fabulous restaurants and caf├ęs and beautiful natural areas to enjoy.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.