• Suburb : DALBY 4405
  • Region : Wide Bay-Burnett
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 54 days
  • Arrive : 12-Jan-2024
  • Depart : 05-Mar-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Wheelchair Access
  • Location : Supermarket


Hi everyone, I would dearly appreciate a couple with an interest in gardening and a love of dogs to care for my home, located in quiet cul de sac, within 5 mins drive to CBD area and 10 minutes to Bunnings and light industrial area. The garden is fairly low maintenance only requires occasional weeding but regular watering.

The four legged residents include my son’s 2 adult staffies - Kovu & Sarabi and their daughter Tahli (my baby, 14mths old in February); parent dogs are gentle, spoilt, friendly, loving and all crate trained. Dad Kovu loves belly rubs, food and sleeping through life! Mum Sarabi loves to snuggle with you if given the chance by her daughter! Tahli is a pup who loves to play with and annoy her parents, still training her re manners & walking etiquette.

Driveway can accommodate a small or large caravan with easy access to power & water. I have requested no pets only because I don’t want your pet to feel deprived of your full love and attention or uncomfortable with three excitable staffies. I know this will probably reduce interest but happy to discuss individual situations and provide any other information you may require.

Thank you, Sharon

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.