Assignment details

Location: North Coogee 6163

Region: Perth

State: Western Australia

Duration: 155 days

Dates: 05-May-2018 - 06-Oct-2018

Requirements: HI there, My husband and I will be travelling to Europe next year for approx. 5 months and would like someone/s to look after our 2 girls, Koko who is 9 yo (German Shepard) and Princess who is 10 months (Rottweiler x Charpae) as well as our cat, Dash who is 10 years old but acts like he is 1. We have a 2 storey home where we live up the top and our Son, Jacob, resides down the bottom when he is home, he has a FIFO job which generally is 3 to 4 weeks on and then off. The top and bottom floors are closed off by a door downstairs and has a separate entrance so you will have all the privacy you need and so will Jacob. We live next to the beach and even though these will be the cooler months, it is still beautiful to walk around the area and down to the beach. We live diagonally across from a little shopping centre which has a Woolworths, chemist, optometrist, doctors surgery, newsagency, coffee shop, florist. Then we are also 5 minutes walk to the Dome. We are looking for someone who can be home a lot of the time because our girls love company, even if its just sitting around. They love 2 walks a day, one in the morning and one in the late afternoon/evening but would welcome more if you wish to. The girls are quite strong and can even surprise us how they can pull when they are after something. We live very close to Fremantle, 30 minute bike ride or 5 to 10 minute car ride depending on traffic. Unfortunately if you have a doggy, the girls would not be welcoming, they are very very territorial. We would love someone/s who doesn't mind cleaning up after them, both toilet wise and Princess loves chewing wood, keeps her off the furniture and Koko malts every single minute of the day. Dash is very easy to look after, let him in, let him out, feed him twice a day and he is a very happy cat. Thank you for your time, I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Tania and Andrew.

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.

our little Princess
Our beautiful girl Koko having a nap
View from our balcony
Our bedroom
Dash
Koko and Princess having a nap together
Our lounge room
Our Kitchen
Our Kitchen