• Suburb : Roseville 2069
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 29 days
  • Arrive : 09-Dec-2023
  • Depart : 06-Jan-2024
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Easy care house sit in Roseville, from the 9th December to the 6th of January.

We live in a 2 bedroom, 1 study, 2 bathroom townhouse in a quiet, leafy street, just 400m from Roseville station and 1.2km from Chatswood Station and shopping hub. Despite being so close to major transport hubs we live on an incredibly peaceful street full of native trees and wildlife. Get ready to wake up every morning overlooking our gully of fern trees and native birds. Our house has air conditioning, a fan in the main bedroom, a dishwasher and laundry. Our place has a large balcony outside the main bedroom and two courtyards. We also have an outdoor gas bbq and firepit- perfect for those warm summer nights.

The housesitting will involve keeping an eye on two cats who get along fantastically together. The cats are indoor/outdoor and mostly self-sufficient (automatic feeder and water dispenser, toilet outside). They can pretty much completely take care of themselves and just need someone to keep an eye on their food and water dispensers and top them up as needed. But if you are around they are extremely friendly and will give you all the cuddles and laughs you could possibly ask for. If you've never had two cats try to wrestle for the best spot on your lap, this is your chance.

Please let us know if you would be interested.

Kind regards,


Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.