• Suburb : Drummoyne 2047
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 56 days
  • Arrive : 06-Mar-2020
  • Depart : 30-Apr-2020
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants



Updated timeframe - 6 march to 30 april.

We have two cats and some plants that need looking after whilst I am in Mudgee most mon-fri.

I will be attending the house some weekends but the house sitter will be allocated their own bedroom (the spare).

I am looking for one person, preferably a professional, with house sitting experience. As we have already had a noise complaint with current sitter, I ask that you are mindful and respectful of this.

My contract out here might be extended. We have wifi in the house and would expect that you pay for internet and electricity usage.

The cat litter will need daily changing and I have succulents on the balcony. Keeping the house clean would be preferable too please :)

Essentially i dont want to have to worry about my cats being fed and someone going through my stuff as that is an experience we have had. We have two chatty cats that think running around at 5.30 am is the best thing ever, so you will have to keep your bedroom door closed or you will not get any sleep.

I would also like to come home when I need to and I will of course be in contact with the person that house sits so I dont just rock up at home.

I work for the public sector and will do my best to come back to your email. I do prefer that you have a police clearance and a reference.

I would like to lock in a person the weekend before if possible please and to just hand the keys over on the 5th or 6th.

Thank you kindly


Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.