• Suburb : POINT CLARE 2250
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 43 days
  • Arrive : 01-Sep-2024
  • Depart : 14-Oct-2024
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

A House/Pet Sitter is required for approximately six weeks in my two-bedroom, 1 bathroom home on the NSW Central Coast; caring for my 10-year-old Maine Coon cat, Ghost, who is truly an amazing furbaby, but being a Maine Coon he is quite large, is more dog-like with the attitude at times of a "just leave me alone" though mostly, if a lap cat. So I need someone who loves large cats and does not mind curling up with them at night in bed or while watching TV as Ghost is a sook, in that regard. He does not like young children/toddlers or other animals.

There is no lawn care, just a couple of indoor plants to water, and my home is less than a minute's walk to the waterfront and a 10-15 minute drive to beaches. If you have no vehicle there is a bus stop 200m away. The location is very quiet and private - surrounded by trees with a large covered terrace that gets the sun all day, and has a carport and driveway - so if you are a small/medium caravan traveller it should fit. If you are interested and it works out this could be a regular thing. Please PM me for more details. :-)

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.