Assignment details

Location: Longreach 2540

Region: Illawarra

State: New South Wales

Duration: 55 days

Dates: 06-Jun-2019 - 30-Jul-2019

Requirements: I have Two small 8yr old dogs

Ziggy a cavalier cross and

Pippin a papillon terrier cross who are very loving and fun

I live on a farm on the shoalhaven river 15 minutes from Nowra on the south coast NSW.

I am visiting my son and his family in UK for 7 x weeks 6/6 - 30/7.

I am searching for a single or couple to love and take good care of Ziggy and Pippin plus ensure my garden and vegetable garden is watered regularly and the small garden lawn to be mown as required. I would be delighted if my home is left as you find it. My neighbour just up the hill is willing to be available as a contact at any time should you need help.

My home is a converted dairy and has lots of charm... there is a massive handmade stone fireplace in living room - two large bedrooms - study - sunroom and of course kitchen bathroom and laundry

My small closed in backyard is a fenced in lawned area with a lovely herbaceous border with hedge and lots of trees...for privacy... I leave the living room open to the backyard when I need to leave Ziggy and Pippin behind ... they are used to up to 4-5 hours of my being out now and then as they have each other and are very comfortable with living room and back yard all to themselves “thank you very much!!

Gina

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.

Veg patch
Ziggy and Pippin
Fenced garden from back door
Double bed bedroom
Veg patch
Living room firelace
Fenced small garden
Grown up together
Pippin loves playing ball
Queen bedroom
Ziggy always alert!!
Placid Ziggy