• Suburb : MAROUBRA 2035
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 22 days
  • Arrive : 24-Apr-2022
  • Depart : 15-May-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Hi there,

I am looking for a responsible dog lover to pet sit my 2-year old border collie whilst I am on a trip abroad.

The house: You would have free access to a clean room with double bed (garden facing, complete with work from home setup) in a share house, situated between Anzac Parade (Aldi, Coles 7 minute walk) and the beach (Maroubra is a 15 min walk, or 4 min drive).

The dog: Lua is a working border collie, full of energy and love. She is well behaved off-leash, and requires at least one run around each day. The house has a back and front garden which she is very happy to chill in. She can be left alone during the day, and loves a cuddle at night. If needed, I am happy to discuss access to my car for transporting Lua to the nearest park for a run around.

You: I am looking for a person who loves and understands dogs, who is also clean, tidy and respectful of the shared space. I'd love regular updates on how you are going with Lua. Otherwise - I also want you to make the place your home! I will clear my room some of my belongings so there is space for you to do this :)

If you feel like you could tick these boxes, and would like to chat further - please do not hesitate to get in contact!

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.