• Suburb : Darley 3340
  • Region : Central Highlands
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 18 days
  • Arrive : 21-Jun-2020
  • Depart : 08-Jul-2020
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features :
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Hello! Darley is part of Bacchus Marsh, half way between Melbourne and Ballarat. We are looking for someone to house sit and primarily look after and love our 3 pets. 1 dog- Archie, a Hungarian Vizsla, 9 years old. While he is big, he is extremely friendly and well trained. He loves a walk, but more so requires company. Can be left alone outside during the day, but comes in at nighttime, and if you want, during the day when you are home. 1 cat, Bentley, a 2 year old. Outside during the day, inside at nighttime or when you are home. 1 cat, Snuggles, a 9 year old. Outside during the day and overnight, can come in when you are home. We have several pot plants that require watering a couple of times a week. We have central heating and air conditioning, wifi and internet service, Netflix and Stan. House cleaners once a week. We keep our house very tidy and are after someone to do the same. No smoking inside. Bacchus Marsh is 45 min by train to Melbourne and Ballarat. The main shopping area is 3.5 km away. The train station is around 6km away. Lerderderg Gorge and Werribee Gorge on your doorstep with great hiking. Many fabulous cafes and restaurants. We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.