Assignment details

Location: PORT MACQUARIE 2444

Region: Mid-North Coast

State: New South Wales

Duration: 5 days

Dates: 11-Nov-2015 - 15-Nov-2015

Requirements: Im Katy and my Husband is Scott. We are 29 and 26 and were married in April 2015. We built our home in 2013 and live here with our 2 cats, 2 bunnies and 1 year old Groodle (Who is an indoor dog). We need someone who will look after our babies and provide them with lots of attention. I am looking for someone to stay in our home and mind our pets this weekend (Wednesday evening - Sunday evening) you are a welcome to stay Sunday night and hit the road in the morning. I am a High School Teacher and Scott is in Tech Support in the Medical Field. We love travel and frequently travel between Port Mac and Sydney stopping in at Newcastle often too. Our home is only 18 months old and is very modern and comfortable. We are also Airbnb hosts so are well set up for hosting guests, in fact you'll feel like you're in a hotel! Our home is also NBN connected so is perfect if you need to work while you're here. Our home is right off the Pacific Highway however you don't hear the traffic. Quiet neighborhood in new estate. Our home is 5 minutes drive from Coles Supermarket and Billabong Zoo, and 10-15 minute drive from Port Macquarie's CBD and beaches. We are in a new area, so shops and restaurants are not within walking distance and unfortunately public transport does not run after dark so you would need a car.

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.