• Suburb : Sylvania 2224
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 12 days
  • Arrive : 14-Aug-2021
  • Depart : 25-Aug-2021
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

We live in Sylvania, close to shops and transport. We have a very friendly English Staffy (Elvis) who is around 11 years old, he is very slow and mostly just sleeps or sits in the sun outside and just requires a short walk around the block every couple of days and to be fed in the late evening.

You will have full access to our home including lockup garage for your vehicle. Our house is loq maintenance, modern and very comfortable, with gas cooking and ducted heating and cooling. You will use the 2nd bedroom and the main bathroom/shower. Our bedroom and ensuite will be out of bounds for the duration of your stay.

Our expectations are that you will look after Elvis and maintain our home in the state it is when you arrive :)

We will be here the evening of the 14th and would like to have dinner you to go over the basic routine of the house and answer any specific questions you may have on the property and/or Elvis, we will be leaving the morning of the 15th around 10am or so and returning home on the 25th around the same time.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.