• Suburb : Kings Point 2539
  • Region : Illawarra
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 48 days
  • Arrive : 31-May-2020
  • Depart : 17-Jul-2020
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location :


House and pet sitter wanted for approximately 6 to 7 weeks starting in May in idyllic Kings Point, South Coast NSW!

We are looking for a reliable, honest, non-smoking couple/single person (no pets please) to look after our home, water the garden, mow the lawn (if needed), and care for our two Airedale Terriers - Evie (10 years old, desexed female) & Gus (4 years old, desexed male).

They both love their daily walks and are fed twice a day. Gus is a typical 5 year old Airedale, loves to play ball and will need to be walked on his own. Evie, whilst enjoying her walk, will sleep for most of the day.

Our home is in Kings Point, on the NSW South Coast, 5 minute’s drive from Ulladulla where all shopping needs can be met. There are many well serviced clubs for bowls, golf and restaurants with great dining.

Kings Point is situated on Burrill Lake and our house is only a couple of minutes’ walk away where you can fish, sail, kayak and walk all the year round. We also have great beaches less than a 5 minute drive away.

Our home has two bedrooms, two bathrooms, combined lounge/kitchen/ family room with covered patio perfect for relaxing meals, afternoon drinks and BBQ's.

We have reverse cycle air conditioning, a ceiling fan in the main area and a gas point for heating in the winter when required.

Internet is available including Netflix. Mobile phone will be required for personal use.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.