• Suburb : AUSTRALIND 6233
  • Region : South West
  • State : Western Australia
  • Duration : 218 days
  • Arrive : 26-Oct-2021
  • Depart : 31-May-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Fish, Chickens
  • Special features : Caravan Parking
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Hi all

We are a couple in our 60 ties and work FIFO.

We have 2 adorable dogs, Tessa 6 years Kelpie x Mastiff and Bibi 4 years old Ridge-back,6 Chicken, and Fish.

Our house is in a beautiful spot with lots of outside space to play and relax with Tessa and Bibi. The house itself is like a wellness resort and only 5 years old.

Outside there are two ponds connected by a little magic creek with edible & Goldfish fish who call it their home.

Living with our two girls will give you a lot of joy and amusement. The chooks love their cuddles and the fish welcome you with a splash when you feed them.

We are seeking for a couple, or single, who would be willing to enter a long term commitment, is mainly at home and adores dogs, Chickens and Fish.

The property needs constant maintenance like mowing lawn, weeding the gardens and flower beds , look and maintain the two ponds. All in all, someone who loves to keep busy and doesn't mind to do some work around the house.

Ideal for a retired couple who would like to keep busy but at the same time have the chance to venture the area during our time at home.

At the moment it looks like we would be gone for 21 days and 7 days at home which is always subject to change, which means flexibility is required. The start date may vary depending on currant job situation at the time.

An abundance of Wineries and lots of beautiful places like Margaret River, Busselton and many more are just a short trip away.

If you are interested don't hesitate and contact us asap.

If possible we would like for us and our fur babies to meet you in person before making a final decision.

A Police Clarence may be required before entering an agreement.

Cheers in advance for your interest


Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.