• Suburb : Kings Park 2148
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 23 days
  • Arrive : 21-Dec-2019
  • Depart : 12-Jan-2020
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket


House sitting needed for 2 social dogs and a mostly outdoor cat in our well maintained, newly refurbished home.

We are a professional couple (South African and Kiwi) with only furry kids. We are proud of our home and have made it very comfortable. Will also leave it very clean for you to enjoy.

We have a newly built outdoor entertainment area with a very private garden and brand new Weber BBQ. Full covered deck with brand new lounge furniture, a pool table and deep adult 'portable' pool. Lots of large TVs, great sound system, aircon, all the mod cons, bedroom with super comfortable queen bed and bathroom next door. We are 5 minute drive to a train station (20 min walk) and have both Coles and Woolworths supermarkets nearby. Our house is only 2kms off M7 at Sunnyholt Road, so easy to get around Sydney from here. Our house is in a quiet area, extremely private with lovely, helpful neighbours.

Our two dogs (staffies) are very dog friendly, love people and are so easy to look after. Our cat is a bit shy and prefers living outside, she does come inside everyday to say hello and demand her meals. We have a lovely big park just two blocks away which is great for walks.

Happy to answer any questions you have. We are open to your needs and would want your stay to be as enjoyable as possible. Happy to have a visit if you want to be sure our home and pets are a good fit for you.

Thank you for considering us. Happy for a email response or call me on 0420229343.



Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.