• Suburb : Frankston 3199
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 19 days
  • Arrive : 23-Dec-2020
  • Depart : 10-Jan-2021
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Hey there! Are you a homebody who wants to spend a few weeks near the sea?! I have two adorable Ragdoll kittens (the eldest, Yumi, almost 1, and Cosmo is 6 months) and I'm heading interstate to visit family for a few weeks over Christmas (23rd Dec - 10th Jan). I am a high school teacher living in a very nice two-bedroom rental in Frankston, approx. 10 minute walk to the beach, and gateway to the gorgeous Mornington Peninsula; a brilliant place to spend your summer! I'd recommend having a car to access lots of these cool places.

I don't like to leave the kittens home alone of a night, so totally fine if you're out all day but I need someone who will always be home of an evening. I've got WI-FI, Netflix, and cooling so you will be comfortable here. I keep the place super clean and expect to find it in the same condition when I return. The house requires vacuuming every couple of days the way these two shed! Would prefer someone older or a homebody who I can trust will keep my babies company (they are very social creatures who will want to be all up in your business), feed them twice a day, and won't invite people around. I want to keep things really chill for the cats and I need to ensure the space is kept clean and undamaged. Couples are welcome.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.