• Suburb : COMO 6152
  • Region : Perth
  • State : Western Australia
  • Duration : 24 days
  • Arrive : 08-May-2022
  • Depart : 31-May-2022
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location :


I am looking for someone to replace our live-in House/Petsitter who has sadly moved to Albany (sad for us). I work 2 weeks on, 2 weeks off FIFO and need someone who is looking for a place to themselves every month, for the 2 weeks I'm away. It can be longer if I am taking annual leave on my 2 weeks off. I'm due to start my next swing beginning of June - but I can explain the finer details to the right person/match :)

I have two very affectionate cats who need a human companion while I am away. Keep in mind my cats will want to be all over you once they get to know you. I have a guest room with a queen bed for someone to make themselves comfortable and at home in while staying. More than welcome to use the fridge, kitchen and Nespresso machine as you please :) I do ask that being how often, and the duration of live-in - that you bring your own food, bedding and washing machine supplies, consumables, etc. These costs as I've learnt from the past can very quickly add up for me.

The whole house is airconditioned/heated. It is a 3 bed townhouse in a quiet street, just a quick walk down to Como Jetty and Como beach/Swan River. An IGA, post office, cafes are just around the corner and a brand new Woolies is just down the road in Mount Pleasant.

There is a lovely little back balcony full of plants and birdlife, and a front courtyard that is enclosed with a gate surrounded by more lovely garden and canopied by Frangipani trees.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.