• Suburb : Bondi Beach 2026
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 5 days
  • Arrive : 28-Mar-2024
  • Depart : 01-Apr-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Families Welcome
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

BONDI BEACH 2 BED OVER EASTER PERIOD - Experienced Dog Owner and Dog lover needed.

We are looking for a house sitter, who is happy to take our place and look after our 3 year old border collie x labrador over the Easter period. We have a 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom flat, with a large garden off the living room, and a 15 minute walk to sand on toes at Bondi Beach. The main bedroom has one queen bed, and the other room has a 'trestle bed'. This is a single bed that pulls out to a double, but at different heights.

Dakota is a fully house trained, and very smart. She loves people, likes to play, and is also at good sofa snuggles. She can do the following commands: recall, sit, lie down, paw, jump, touch and can do heel when treats are involved! She does occasionally struggle with anxiety, normally through thunderstorms and fireworks. This does mean that we have a list of dog do's and don'ts, which will need to be followed. She is a fantastic dog, who needs 1 possibly 2 walks a day.

Preference to be given to people who can are arriving prior to the start date of 28th March, and who can do a walk or two with us and Dakota prior to taking over the house.

Thank you very much,

Best,

Kathy

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.