Assignment details

Location: The Rock 2655

Region: Murrumbidgee

State: New South Wales

Duration: 333 days

Dates: 23-Jan-2018 - 21-Dec-2018

Requirements: We are looking for a replacement for house sitters ther has to cancel!

We have 4 cats (+ a foster cat..!)

1 low maintenance pony in a paddock

Fish in a pond

A garden that needs some

TLC

A comfortable home

Rural village on 3 acres (not all is garden!!) 30kms

Outside of Wagga Wagga

Rooms available:

Main bedroom with queen bed and en-suite

2nd room with day bed, trundle which is next to a bathroom

Study which currently houses a queen bed

Other bedrooms won’t be available

Large deck outside overlooking fenced above feound pool as well as a beautiful outlook across

Paddocks,

Trees and The Rock Hill ((Kendal) which can be climbed. Nature walks and lots to explore

Friendly village

Peaceful neighbourhood

Lots of places in the garden to enjoy a spot of reading, stillness, prayer/meditation, journaling,

Relaxing.

BBQ

Dartboard

Pool table in sun room (a little

Squashed but when the sun goes down and it’s cooler, a game of pool is a pleasure)

Litter boxes in laundry which sunroom is off.

Ample

Parking in property

In the village there is a Foodworks, hairdresser, petrol/workshop,

Pub/motel with restaurant and family friendly events, butcher, cafe/coffee shop, pharmacy,

Post office, bowling club,

Showground, pony club, golf course, swimming pool, tennis courts etc.

Lots to explore

In the surrounding region and Wagga is abuzz with country charm and friendliness but city dining, boutiques

Etc.

Free parking, friendly place, beautiful River front area (Murrumbidgee) with picnic facilities , walks, fusing, plus there’s lake Albert for boating, fishing etc.

Close to the Albury/Victorian region, day trips to lots of places including Canberra.

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.