Assignment details

Location: Morphett Vale 5162

Region: Adelaide

State: South Australia

Duration: 66 days

Dates: 13-May-2019 - 17-Jul-2019

Requirements: I am looking for a house sitter/sitters to care for my two cats and two dogs for nine weeks when I am overseas. My cats are a white moggy and a grey tabby. My dogs are a Chihuahua x Maltese named ChiChi and a Maltese x Poodle called Manni. Cats are Missi and Prinni. My home is a three bedroom unit in s small quiet complex of seven. There is a small front garden, low maintenance . The back is split level. The top level is a patio with a pergola. Outdoor setting to enjoy relaxing for Saturday/Sunday lunch. My home is close to two local shopping centres, both within walking distance, and one that is 10 minutes in the car. Also two large shopping centres approx 20 minutes away.Two local beaches approx 15 minutes drive with lots of lovely eateries. There is a bus stop round the corner which will take you to the city, approx 45 minutes by bus. Train station 20 minutes away will take you to the city also.20 -25 minute drive will take you to McLaren Vale, where there are wonderful wineries and once again great eateries. Hop in the car and keep heading south will take you to the Fleurieu Peninsula. Victor Harbor, Goolwa, Port Ellliot and Deep Creek a conservation park where you can camp . Also Hindmarsh Island and the Koorong. Beautiful part jnot only of South Australia but of Australia. What I am looking for is someone who loves animals, who has experience pet sitting and will be able to Care for each ones individual needs. I would liketo hear from anyone who thinks they fit the role

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.