• Suburb : HORNSBY HEIGHTS 2077
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 7 days
  • Arrive : 19-Dec-2022
  • Depart : 25-Dec-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Caravan Parking
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants



We wish to welcome you into our home and the hearts of our pets. Our home is in a quiet bushy suburb with plenty of natural attractions but with easy access to local shopping and buses into the city.

Low maintenance home. 3 bedrooms, 1.5 bathrooms, space for either 2 cars or 1 car

and 1 caravan or motorhome-it was designed for this as we often have travelling relatives stay.

Garden care minimal (only watering of some plants dependent on rain at the time).

Main priority is looking after our two dogs, Skye a Cocker Spaniel and Chase, a Swedish Vallhund. They will both be 5 years old at the time of the housesit. They love people (although Chase is anxious about children) and are very loving easy going dogs. Chase requires daily medication, but this is easily taken as a treat. Skye needs regular eye ointment (again she accepts this easily). We also have 3 pet rats whom are litter trained and very clean and have great temperaments (you would just need to feed them twice a day). Over the 5 days, no cleaning would be required with the rats.

If you wish to head out for the day, our dogs are happy home alone.

If you need to leave the morning of Xmas day, that is fine.

We look forward to having you.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.