Assignment details

Location: Beeliar 6164

Region: Perth

State: Western Australia

Duration: 30 days

Dates: 19-Sep-2018 - 19-Oct-2018

Requirements: Hello sitters!

My partner and I are travelling abroad for 4 weeks and are looking for a reliable, non-smoker to care for our brand new home, 4 year old Labrador Retriever, Willow and 1 year old Staffy, Kobe.

Willow and Kobe are both well behaved and love nothing more than being in your company. We are looking for someone who preferably works from home/retired to spend quality time with our fur-babies. Dogs are walked twice daily on their leads.

We live in a brand new home on a quiet cul de sac with lovely neighbours. There is a queen bedroom for you to stay with a full size bathroom next to your room. NBN and reverse cycle aircon are here for you to enjoy :) We have netflix and playstation 4 if you enjoy watching tv/movies.

We have a few plants in and around our home that will require some watering and you will need to mow our lawns. Our home is a 20 minute drive to Perth City and 20 minutes to Fremantle and Woodman Point Beach. We are a 2 minute walk to bus stops that can take you to these areas also. There is also an IGA, cafe and newsagents 900m walk from our home.

My partner and I are very house proud and would feel more comfortable with someone who is happy to keep on top of the house work (polishing, cleaning the bathroom/toilet & kitchen etc.) Willow sheds quite a lot of hair so vacuuming will be required more than once a week. The dogs droppings will also need to be picked up on a regular basis.

Looking forward to hearing from you and happy to answer any of your questions.

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.

Our beautiful dogs, Willow & Kobe