• Suburb : Stanhope Gardens 2768
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 29 days
  • Arrive : 19-Jul-2019
  • Depart : 16-Aug-2019

Requirements

We are looking for a person, couple or a small family to stay at our 4br home with a small backyard and 2 friendly cats while we're on holidays overseas.

Our place is located in a quiet suburb within the booming north-west of Sydney, short walking distance to public transport, shopping centre, cafes, restaurants and playgrounds. To get to Sydney's CBD it's only a one-bus ride of 45-60 minutes and there is also a new metro line that takes you to Chatswood with further rail transport to the city.

Our home is clean and comfortable with all that you could possibly need and more. Equipped with ducted airconditioning, it is comfortable all year round.

The freezer will be stocked up with some easy meals and all essentials such as pasta, rice, sugar, oil, flour will be at your disposal. The kitchen is fully equipped to sit needs of an advanced cook.

There are 2 TV sets, both set up with Netflix and there is wifi throughout the property.

There is free access to tennis courts which are only 100m walk away.

Our 2 cats that would require feeding once a day, are friendly and low maintenance with no litter cleaning retired add they do their business outdoors, out of humans way. We just like someone to be present to watch over them as they do roam around our quiet neighbourhood.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.