• Suburb : Northcote 3070
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 0 days
  • Arrive :
  • Depart :
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location :

Requirements

Hi potential house sitters!

We have a lovely home requiring a house sitter for approximately 2 weeks over the June/July period. We live in a lovely quiet part of Northcote (inner suburb of Melbourne) approximately 1km from Westgarth shops. The area has all that is needed for someone without access to a car. We are very close to: Dennis station train line (~250m), the 250/251 bus to the city/La trobe uni (~100m), and Yarra Bend Reserve/Parkland (~200m) (where we go running in the afternoons to enjoy nature and get fit). The apartment is equipped with all the standard domestic amenities anyone could possibly need including: fridge, washing machine, kettle, bed, desks, shower, linen, all cutlery and crockery, BBQ, etc (basically everything except for a T.V.). We also have a lovely roomy courtyard with deck and garden. The only requirement we have for the responsible housesitter is that they feed our cat 'Dusty' twice a day and water our indoor house plants once a week (middle of stay). We love our cat and are hoping to not have to remove him from the residence if need be.

Kind regards,

Phil :-)

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.