• Suburb : Elliminyt 3250
  • Region : Barwon
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 10 days
  • Arrive : 11-Oct-2019
  • Depart : 20-Oct-2019
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location :

Requirements

We have a four-bedroom two storey house in a quiet part of Eliminyt (about 75 km from Geelong). We'e about 5 mins drive away from shops, cafes and parks.

We're going away for 10 days and need someone/s to come and look after our two dogs, as if they were your own. Would suit a single or couple, definitely non-smokers, and preferably someone who didn't work full-time and could be around the house with the dogs as much as possible because they love company.

The home has three living areas, dining, kitchen, dishwasher, cinema room, outdoor deck and gas central heating - and the sleeping accommodation would be in the guest room which has a double-sized bed that's serviced by the main bathroom with separate bath/spa and shower.

There's also a coffee machine, Netlfix, Prime Video with one touch operation and unlimited WI-Fi.

Pets:

We have two Beagles - Charlie is five and a tricolour and Sasha is eight and is and tan/white beagle. They have completely different personalities but are both awesome in their own way. Sasha is very laid back and sweet and loves to be around you whereas Charlie is a bit more highly strung and loves to try and get Sasha to play with him. He also loves to have a cuddle on the couch. They enjoy some time outside and some time inside, with sleeping together in the laundry at night. They are not used to alot of people and may take awhile to be comfortable with new people. Sasha requires medication twice a day for epilepsy which she is used to taking and takes quite easily. They do not go for walks so this will not be required. Our dogs are our family and our holiday won't be complete without the peace of mind that our dogs are in good hands.

Household tasks: Nothing really - all we care about is that you love our dogs and you enjoy your stay. We would appreciate though updates via text while away.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.