Assignment details

Location: BURRADOO 2576

Region: Illawarra

State: New South Wales

Duration: 183 days

Dates: 02-Apr-2018 - 01-Oct-2018

Requirements: I have three treasured pets...one a small white maltese poodle (Moodle) cross; the other is a beautiful boy who is a cross between a beagle and a King Charles spaniel. The third member of this trio is a cute black and white cat. All of them are rescue animals.

None of them present issues with their care although Snoopy (the beagle cross) has a ferocious appetite. I 'co-parent' the little dog so he's not a full time role and the cat is very self sufficient - as most cats are!!

The house is a modern, single level home with three bedrooms and a bathroom available. It also comes with heating and air conditioning and it is a very comfortable home. The garden is low level maintenance but does require a couple of hours a week to keep it up to date.

The Southern Highlands is a beautiful place to live and is only 90 minutes drive from Sydney. The train also runs regularly.

Bowral and the surrounding townships offer a variety of restaurants, 34 vineyards, vintage and artisan shops and beautiful countryside.

I plan on being away for approximately 5 to 6 months, but for the right sitters I am prepared to consider smaller time frames with more than one sitter. For example, 3 sitters for 2 months, but my preference would be to have the one sitter for the period, and I would also prefer a couple.

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.

My handsome boy Max
Caspar - the friendly Moodle
Snoopy the wonder dog!!
Snoopy and Caspar together - they are great mates!