Assignment details

Location: Bowraville 2449

Region: Mid-North Coast

State: New South Wales

Duration: 145 days

Dates: 23-Jun-2018 - 15-Nov-2018

Requirements: Hello,

Susy and I (Eddie) live on the mid north coast of NSW.

There are beautiful beaches around us everywhere and some secluded prizes. Forest walks, rivers, waterfalls and a wonderful community atmosphere.

We live 3 kilometres from a nice little town Bowraville, and 15 kilometres from nice beaches. Bigger towns Macksville and Nambucca Heads are 10 and 13 kilometres away.

Regional centre Coffs Harbour is 45 minutes drive.

We have been here a long time and will introduce you to some friends. The house is unique and self built by myself. I am a retired builder. The house is private you cannot see and neighbours and they cannot see you.

We need the house looked after from the last week in June 2018 to the second week in November, 4 months and a bit. We have no pets but the neighbour's dog comes to visit and we would like you make her welcome. Roxy is a love old dog and can hang as long as she like we always give her a treat and when the neighbours go away we look after her.

Are you available and interested? We would like the house kept clean, the garden looked after, the lawn mowed (it will be winter) and our neighbours whos dog often comes to visit made welcome. We have lovely bush around us. We would like to chat via one of the video chats if possible. We have good internet here but only Foxtel for TV.

You should come a day or two early so we can show you around and introduce you to friend who will lend a hand if you need one.

Eddie

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.