Assignment details

Location: Dunlop 2615

Region: Canberra

State: Australian Capital Territory

Duration: 9 days

Dates: 22-Dec-2018 - 30-Dec-2018

Requirements: We have a comfortable home, all mod cons, with 2 dogs (inside/outside) and 2 cats (indoor only). Our family. Dogs are medium sized, gentle, well behaved and easy to walk. Require 1-2 walks a day in the cooler parts of the day. Dates are slightly flexible if needed. The right sitter for us will be quiet living, mature minded & security conscious, sensible, an early riser. No late sleep ins with our lot! Our 'family's' needs are first priority, caring for our home second. There is nothing required beyond maintaining our home the way you found it. No entertaining in our home I'm afraid, you cannot bring your own pets or children (sorry!), and no visitors without specific approval prior to the house sit commencing. We know the right person is out there for us, and if not, we'll stay put. We need someone who really enjoys engaging with animals, as as we do, their companionship is a big part of our lives every day. We will meet you in person and have you stay one night prior to our departure for you to get the hang of things and for us to feel comfortable about leaving our world behind. References and previous experience are a must. Once we are in touch with you, we can provide photos etc so you can see where you are staying. If this is a successful house sit, there will be more opportunities over the coming year. Thanks in advance!

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.