Assignment details

Location: Avalon Beach 2107

Region: Sydney

State: New South Wales

Duration: 42 days

Dates: 07-Jun-2019 - 18-Jul-2019

Requirements: We are looking for a caring and reliable person/persons who will give our precious dog and cats care and attention while we are on holidays in June/July this year 2019.

We live in a townhouse walking distance to North Avalon Beach and Avalon Beach which is a little further.

Avalon Beach is a lovely place to relax and enjoy the beach and surrounds. Palm Beach is a short drive away.

Great restaurants and even a movie theatre within the village.

We have 1 cat who is 17 years old and is free to go outside but not at night. He is good health.

We also have a Burmese who is not allowed outside at all.

The Burmese cat is very affectionate but would need the right person to care for him.

We are also looking for the right person to look after our Irish setter who is 9 years

This person would ideally work from home or be home a good part of the time. Own transport essential.

Our dog loves people, doesn't require much walking but lots of love her way would be appreciated.

If I can't find the right person to look after our dog I will board her so I need to have this house sit organised at least a few months prior.

Person would preferably be a Non smoker

I also would prefer a couple or single person as out of the three bedrooms only one would be available.

Avalon Beach is truely a lovely suburb in Sydney. Also would like police check or substantial references please.

Our Irish Setter is 9 years old and in good health as are both cats. The sitter would need to have their own vehicle to use. We are very close to public transport and would agree to lend our car to the right person at a pinch.

Non smoker preferred

I am looking for someone reliable and committed

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.