• Suburb : Rozelle 2039
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 10 days
  • Arrive : 25-Sep-2019
  • Depart : 04-Oct-2019
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

Pretty much just look after our dog & collect mail and water plants. We have a compact 4 bedroom terrace in Rozelle, with a small back yard. We have a beautiful little Border Terrier called Louie who will be, at the time we go away, 11 months old. Louie needs to be fed twice a day and taken for a walk daily at the local foreshore park in Rozelle where he can run off his energy in the off leash area. The park is about a 10-15mins walk from our house. Other than that, Louie just likes being in the comfort of his own home hanging out with people and getting lots of scratches and cuddles. He can be left on his own, but is used to not being alone for more than five hours, so ideally someone who can work remotely or reduced hours or is retired would suit very well (my husband works mainly from home and Louie often goes into the office with him). Our home is certainly not minimalist and I would say a little on the worn out side (we're about to rennovate) but everything is functional, it is cosy and the upside is we're not really precious, as long as things are kept relatively tidy and the dog is fed, walked and cuddled, we will be happy!! Louie is toilet trained and has his own little door he can go in and out of to have private dog time.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.