• Suburb : CRONULLA 2230
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 11 days
  • Arrive : 16-Jun-2022
  • Depart : 26-Jun-2022
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants

Requirements

We live in Cronulla NSW and would love to find a cat loving house sitter from 16 to 26 June. One person only please, not a couple.

Our two cats are Ragdolls, so they thrive on human affection and interaction. Rosie and Molly are indoor cats - apart from being allowed out during daytime hours in our enclosed yard when we're at home. They love human interaction, tend to follow us everywhere and love pats and cuddles. They're easy care, just need feeding, love, a bit of a chat, and litter tray maintenance. Other than that... maybe a bit of a water for the garden if it's dry weather, clearing the letterbox, keeping the house clean... pretty basic. There's no need to bring your own linen or food or supplies.

We live in Cronulla NSW, in a clean modern townhouse a short walk from Cronulla mall shops, cafes and library, the ocean and esplanade walks right around the beaches, movie theatre, train station and buses, ferry to Royal National Park.

We would like fo find a sitter who is a non smoker please - someone who won't need to be away all day at work. So a person who's retired or works/studies from home would best suit. This is because being Ragdolls, our cats would pine if left for hours on end without company.

There's no worries about coming and going... leaving the house of course, and getting out exploring.

So if you have availablilty on our dates and would enjoy minding two affectionate cats we'd be happy to hear from you.

Contact Homeowner

This home owner is still seeking a house sitter.

If you are already a member, please login if you wish to contact this home owner.

If you are not yet a member, you'll need to join before you can send them a message.