Assignment details

Location: Southport 4215

Region: Gold Coast

State: Queensland

Duration: 5 days

Dates: 28-Mar-2018 - 01-Apr-2018

Requirements: I have two pets , a 9 year old male dog and a 13 year old male inside cat who are both very friendly.

I go away every few weeks, usually for one or two days at a time, but sometimes for longer periods.

I am seeking a trustworthy, kind, compassionate and caring person who will love my babies as I do so they don't fret when I'm away.

I do need to have my dog walked at least once a day for his own happiness and health. He adores walking and is excellent on the lead. He is strong, so he wears a halti device when we are out walking and he likes chasing busses, so absolutely can not be let off the lead.

They get fed twice a day and will definitely tell you when it's time for their dinner ;).

I love my garden and it would be really appreciated if you could water my plants if you are there for more than two days.

I am a non smoker and have a lovely clean and tranquil home in the middle of Southport. It is very close (15 minutes) to major shopping centres, bus and light train network. Heavy train network is about 20 minute drive to Helensvale or Nerang stations.

There is a park just down the street for walking my dog with lots of shade.

The area is very quiet with nice neighbors.

You will have a spare room set up with a bed and guest bathroom to use.

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.

Just relaxing
Can’t wait for the ball to be thrown.
A rare photo of my babies snuggling together.