• Suburb : Yarrambat 3091
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 21 days
  • Arrive : 28-Dec-2020
  • Depart : 17-Jan-2021
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome
  • Location : Public Transport, Restaurants


Easy care of an elderly cat, an elderly Golden Retriever and a young Kelpie.

Friendly & happy dogs. No extra care required for the 2 old ladies besides a joint supplement in with breakfast for the Golden Retriever. The cat is a typical cat & will probably hide the entire time - so relatively easy care!! She would appreciate cuddles if offered though.

Walking the dogs is not essential although if inclined to do so just short and easy for the old girl as she is Arthritic.

Garden/lawn watering required as necessary but is a mostly automated system which requires the turning of a tap!

We are in a North/Eastern semi rural pocket of outer Melbourne. 45mins out of the CBD but within easy access to Shops, cafes, parks and Westfield in neighbouring subrbs. Very peaceful and quiet street with friendly neighbours. Enjoy bush walks in Plenty Gorge National Park - with direct access at the end of our street. Nearby areas to visit for daytrips include Kinglake, Flowerdale, Whittlesea & Yea.

Clean, neat/tidy & renovated 3 Bedroom & 1 Bathroom home on 2 acres of land. Aircon/heating. Electric cooking inside. Childrens bunk & cot available.

Outdoor BBQ & firepit available for responsible use.

Would consider allowing bringing sitters own dog if friendly.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.