• Suburb : WODONGA 3690
  • Region : Ovens-Murray
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 365 days
  • Arrive : 30-Oct-2022
  • Depart : 29-Oct-2023
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats, Chickens
  • Special features : Caravan Parking
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


2 bedroom with beautiful view. I have three dogs one is toy poodle , one is miniure poodle, and another is border collie. they are black color. I have three cats too. One is regdoll , a white cat , another htwo are little kittens.

My house is a big two layers house with beautiful view,, front and backyard needs maintenance.

I am looking for a retired people who is reliable, love animals, watering garden and indoor plants mowing lawn for 6-12 months starting at the end of the October or early November, for six months to a year..

I have solar panels with $0.60 government rebate so the electricity bill is low, hot water is using gas. Bills big or small depends on your usage. I would share water bills with you because the animals drink water and the plants need water.

it is a big house, three dogs and three cats to look after, also a long time to sitting for. Please think clean before you apply. Please no time waster.

I have been granted a 180 days my visa now. I will apply for another 180 days when I am there.

Because it is a long time, so I would appreciate a police check and references. I would like a refundable bond . Please express your interests.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.