• Suburb : Berwick 3806
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 38 days
  • Arrive : 22-Apr-2024
  • Depart : 29-May-2024
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Hi, we are a couple in our late 50's who have a single story house which is clean and comfortable that is located between the Monash Freeway and Centre Road in Berwick with plenty of off street parking. We have a fluffy cat (photos included) that requires the right person (or couple) to treat him the way we do and look after the house as you would your own.

Our friendly kitty is fussy about where he drinks from. The right person(s) will need to feed our family member.

The house is clean and comfortable and requires the mail collected out of the letter box each day. We would also provide a local phone number to call us while we are away for easy communication in an emergency.

We provide Internet for the right person(s). We prefer a non-smoker, but we have an outside area for a smoker. We will need to meet the right person(s) before the house sit a couple of times to make not only us feel comfortable with them, but them with us. Also on the last day (29th May 2024) to retrieve the keys for the house.

We will contact applicant(s) as soon as practical once we have had a chance to view their profiles and if we would like to proceed further. The applicant(s) we are looking for are preferred to be in our age group.

*** Updated due to the puppy loosing its battle and no longer with us ***

References and police checks a must and will be carried out. There is no cost to the house sitter(s) apart from your own food and drinks.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.