• Suburb : AVALON BEACH 2107
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 12 days
  • Arrive : 09-May-2022
  • Depart : 20-May-2022
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


House sitter and pet sitter required when we are away for our daughters wedding in byron bay.We will also need some one for 4-5 weeks from mid june 2022 when we are overseas to visit our family.

We have 2 dogs and 2 cats,

House/Pet sitting needed day/night in May ; in June /July it can be weekdays only , daytime only or day/night

My 24 year old son still lives at home but he works as a landscaper and leaves early 5.30 am and gets back home late, too hard for him to look after the animals He lives in the granny flat. He will also be away for the wedding, but not in June/July.

our pets:

7 year old labrador Murphy. Easy, friendly dog

9 year old blue cattle dog Bo. Bo is not good with other dogs and can only be walked on a leash on the road. He will take a bit of time to get to know the sitter as well, so would be good if we can meet you first and see if you get on with him. He is lovely once you get to know him

the cats Jonas and Kazimeer are both 17 and old

Our house is a lovely cottage with views over pittwater. A large garden in the front is fenced and the back garden borders on paradise road which leads to paradise beach.

please get in contact with me on 0404882855

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.