• Suburb : Wyee 2259
  • Region : Hunter
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 5 days
  • Arrive : 08-Jul-2020
  • Depart : 12-Jul-2020
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, No Garden Care, Dogs Welcome
  • Location :


Hi there

We are looking for a special person/couple to come house & pet sit our two fur babies. We are going away for a family holiday.

We are 15 minutes to the beach, Tuggerah shopping centre, 5mins from the M1, but far enough away to enjoy the peace & quiet

We are out on an acreage, surrounded by bush, our neighbours are the kangaroos, cows & native birds.

Wake up to the sounds of nature instead of traffic, we are in a 4 bedroom spacious home, we are on septic & tank water, so we are very careful with our water usage. We do have reverse cycle air con to keep you the house & animals warm or cool

Fry our dog is a small Jack Russell cross & is very loving, He is currently on medication twice a day.

Abby our cat is a black short hair tom & is a cat that will come to you.

The house is an older style & doesn't have all the mod cons but it is comfortable & we do have wifi. We are on a property outside of Wyee which is far enough away from suburbia but close to all towns.

Fry & Abby get fed twice a day, Fry loves a walk & enjoys playing.. There is nothing that needs to be done in the house or the garden, hubby looks after that. But we do need the mail collected & bin taken out on the Monday night & bought back in on Tuesday.

If you are available please contact me.

Thank you Cindy

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.