• Suburb : Edens Landing 4207
  • Region : Gold Coast
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 11 days
  • Arrive : 19-Dec-2019
  • Depart : 29-Dec-2019
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location :


We are looking for that special person who will be able to look after our home and pets while we are on holiday. We have two pure bred ragdoll cats, one teacup poodle and one cockatiel. They are all loved members of our family and all very friendly. Our cockatiel will even talk with you. Our home is situated halfway between Brisbane city and Southport. It is a 25 minute drive to the theme parks which include WetnWild, Movie World, Dreamworld and White Water World. It is on the main train line between the Gold Coast and Brisbane city as well, and is a 5 to 10 minute walk to the train station from our front door. From our backyard you can see into Brisbane City, which is especially pretty at night time. You will have access to Netflix, and although our TV is not a smart TV you can easily plug a laptop into it. Our home is also fully air-conditioned, which is of great benefit through the summer season. There is also a local swimming pool a five minute drive away, and a shopping centre which includes Woolworths and a number of specialty shops including restaurants. Aldi is even closer. In our street You’ll find friendly neighbours who will help for any reason should you need it. We can’t offer garage parking but can offer driveway parking. The bedroom available to you is a queen size ensuited room located downstairs, which is where all the living spaces are also located.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.