• Suburb : WESTMEAD 2145
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 93 days
  • Arrive : 01-Feb-2024
  • Depart : 03-May-2024
  • Pet care required : Cats
  • Special features : Wheelchair Access
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket



I am looking for a house sitter to house sit my 1 bedroom apartment in Westmead. From the 1st of February 2024 to the 3rd of May 2024. 3 month stay. It is an ideal size for a single person or for a couple or student exchange. Not big enough for more than 2 people or children either. There is also free street parking to.

I am super close to Parramatta train station, westmead hospital and westmead train station.

I am within walking distance to both Western Sydney University campuses CBD and south Parramatta. Walk along the river.

Ferry is also nearby.

The aquatic center is 500 meters walk from my apartment.

Strictly no partying

no smoking

I have a beautiful friendly cat called Bubbles who is smoochy and loves people. She is super easy to look after and I will have all the essentials covered for the whole time kitty litter, food, toys extra.

I also have lovely neighbors who are helpful and caring and will be there to assist should you need help with anything.

I just would like someone quiet, clean, and friendly to look after my apartment and kitty and water my plants. Ideally enjoy my apartment and her company as much as I do whilst I am on student exchange in Canada.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.