• Suburb : Wallaroo 5556
  • Region : Yorke and Lower North
  • State : South Australia
  • Duration : 15 days
  • Arrive : 11-Mar-2024
  • Depart : 25-Mar-2024
  • Pet care required :
  • Special features :
  • Location :


Hi our names are Thomasina

and Derick Murdoch our departure date will be on the 11th Mar 2024 and return on 25th Mar 2024. We would prefer to greet and meet day before departure and after arrival home It would be fine to come early and leave after we arrive home as needed to fit in with your plans for departure, we need a housesitter to look after two small male Maltese dogs Cougar and Oscar.

We have Birds two cockateils and 5 Bourke Parrots and 3 Quales in Aviary outside and three hand reared Cockateils indoors in cage all birds require mainly maintaining water daily and new seed weekly.

Also required is to make sure watering system comes on to water seasonal fresh vegetables and garden all very low maintenance.

Maintain house to a clean standard general house cleaning vaccum, clean bathroom toilets ect.

North Beach is walking distance 15 min or 2 min by car, nice Cafe on beach to enjoy a beverage or BLD and take in the sunrise or sunset, nice small friendly town, Drakes supermarket and specialty shops, Dr and Wallaroo Hospital 3 min away, other speciality shopping, Cafe, Restaurants, hotels, Khub, in Kadina 7k away,

Would only consider small dog as my dog Cougar is Male terratorial and scared of big dogs.

Would love to find reliable couple who wants to enjoy our home and have a relaxing time we are close to other towns and beaches for you to go for Sunday drives, Adelaide City is only 2.5 hours away if want a nice day trip to explore our lovely City

Looking forward to meeting our new house sitter cheers

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.