• Suburb : CRANEBROOK 2749
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 20 days
  • Arrive : 29-Mar-2024
  • Depart : 17-Apr-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, Families Welcome
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


Hi, I am looking for a mature and reliable sitter (or small family with older children), with some previous experience with big dogs and garden/pool maintanance.

We have 2 outdoor cats, very indipendent and 1 six months german shepperd husky cross.

Our pup is under training and we would like the sitter to spend some times with her to keep the commands and tricks going. She needs to be raw fed twice a day and walked at least 1hr per day.

Our 1 storey 3beds home is on a 650 sqm block. It will be required some watering the gardens, mowing the lawns, also keeping an eye on the freshwater pool water/chemical levels pending the weather.

About your stay:

Great location to visit the Blue Mountains, Regatta Centre, Nepean River and the new opened Penrith beach.

We have a big park in front of hour house with walking trails and kids playground. Well connected with public transports and great selection of shops withing 5/10 mins drive.

Based on applicant preferences, we would like to offer the main queen bedroom with wardrobe and drawer's space. Recently rennovated bathroom, with 2 modern smart toilets, hot rail towels and oversized shower. Recently rennovated kitchen for cooking lovers with 900 stainless steel SMEG appliances and industrial sink. Good sized lounge with double view North/South orientated. Big dining room overlooking the pool. Also, there is a covered alfresco area with gas BBQ and pizza oven.

If the above rings a bell, please send me a message and we'll go from there.

Thanks in advance.

Warm Regards.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.