• Suburb : WORONGARY 4213
  • Region : Gold Coast
  • State : Queensland
  • Duration : 12 days
  • Arrive : 17-Jun-2024
  • Depart : 28-Jun-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs, Cats
  • Special features :
  • Location :


Looking for experienced House- and Pet Sitter on the Gold Coast (Highland Park) from17th to 28th of June 2024. Free rent in exchange for house sitting.

Must be clean and responsible. Police check required. Prefer female sitter and must meet in person prior to commencement.

One dog (60kg) and two cats. All are living indoors and are super friendly. The cats would be allowed outside during the day when the sitter is at home and comfortable with the arrangement, alternatively they can stay inside though both usually stay very close and tend to come in and out continously throughout the day, details will be discussed with the right candidate. They are all healthy and have no special requirements other than the consideration that the dog is 8.5 years old, which means for his size, he is a senior and walks should not exceed an hour, two with a longer break inbetween.

The property is 1300sqm with a nice backyard to hang out in, enjoying views of Surfers and the distance. The house has a cozy feel to it and all guests so far loved staying here.

There is no further maintenance required, the gardens will be done prior and the house will be spotless. Expectation would be to find the house in the same condition as it was when handing it over.

Will be away again in November for two months (around 7/011/24 - 09/01/25) and would be fantastic to have same sitter.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.