• Suburb : Drysdale 3222
  • Region : Barwon
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 65 days
  • Arrive : 02-Jul-2019
  • Depart : 04-Sep-2019

Requirements

My house is a newly built coastal style property located in Drysdale on the beautiful Bellarine Penninsula. Drysdale has a lovely small town feel but with all necessary amenities within a short 10 minute walk from the house. The area is well known for its wineries, golf clubs, art galleries etc and its many attractive coastal towns and beaches, most within a 15 minute drive.

The gardens are newly established with lawn front and back and border plantings. Given the time of the year it is unlikely that mowing will be required however I would prefer someone who enjoys gardening and would be happy to do some basic garden maintenance and water the indoor and outdoor pots.

My main criteria is that they most love dogs, be fit and willing to walk my 8 year old black labrador once or twice a day and give him the love and attention he craves. I no longer work so he is not used to being left for long periods and someone who goes out to work would not be suitable.

Oscar is a gentle and loving boy and very much a part of my family. He sleeps inside and is inside with me whenever I am home.

The house is brand new and has ducted heating. There is no WIFI, I use my mobile phone hotspot.

I look forward to hearing from interested and experienced sitters. Kind regards, Jo

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.