Assignment details

Location: KELLYVILLE 2155

Region: Sydney

State: New South Wales

Duration: 21 days

Dates: 22-Dec-2015 - 11-Jan-2016

Requirements: Hello everybody,

My family is going on Holiday on the 22/12/2015 until 11/1/2016.

We are looking for a very special someone to look after our home during this time! The right person or persons must love cats and dogs :-) we have two cats and one dog. Our dog is a pure breed white german shepherd. She is a very friendly dog who loves her walks everyday and loves to be with people. She is both a outside - inside dog. The two cats are very different...one who just likes to be fed :-) the other loves cuddling in bed :-) but both are gentle loving cats.

We have a four bedroom house in a quiet cul de sac. We are wanting someone who can feed the animals everyday and if possible walk the dog once a day. We do not require any other chores whilst staying in the house...except to clean up after yourselves :-)

We live in Kellyville, which is about 45 minute train ride to Sydney City.

If you would like to talk to me about house sitting for us, please email me with your contact details and I will get in contact with you ASAP :-)

Any references you have for previous house sitting would be a advantage, but not entirely necessary. All we looking for is a honest person, or persons to look after our home and pets...and treat them as they would there own!

Thank you for taking the time to read our ad, and look forward to hearing from you!

Kind regards

Tracey

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.