• Suburb : SOUTH WEST ROCKS 2431
  • Region : Mid-North Coast
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 48 days
  • Arrive : 08-Oct-2023
  • Depart : 24-Nov-2023
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, No Garden Care
  • Location : Supermarket


Hello! I am looking for a lovely pet sitter/sitters to look after my beautiful doggies while I'm away for six weeks. Our house is in lovely South West Rocks, only a five minute drive from the beach or a 15 minute walk.

I have three cavalier King Charles spaniels (Jemima 4yo, Winston 7yo and Pippy 12yo), and a gorgeous German Shepherd called Daisy who is 10yo. They are all lovely gentle dogs and Daisy is extremely well behaved. They would love to be taken for a walk on the off lead area of our beach, or a walk around the neighbourhood every day.

The house has air conditioning in the living area and main bedroom, as well as fans. There is a beautiful garden and deck you can sit on to watch the birds in our garden. We also have Netflix and Britbox for you to watch. There is a dishwasher, washing machine and dryer.

Everyone does like to sleep in the same room so we feel secure (!) and we do enjoy lots of pats and cuddles so you must love dogs.

We do shed a bit of fur (especially Miss Daisy) but there is a Dyson stick vacuum so you can do a quick whiz around the hard flooring.

If you are travellers, there is an off street area where you can park your caravan safely, as well as an undercover car port for your car.

I have some pot plants on the outside decks which will need watering twice a week, and a small garden next to the car port which also needs watering once or twice a week. Otherwise, the garden is low maintenance and you won't need to mow as I have someone who does this.

I would love someone who is kind and will look after Jemima, Winston, Pippy and Daisy with lots of love and attention. Please do not hesitate to contact me with any questions you may have. Thankyou

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.