• Suburb : GORDON 2072
  • Region : Sydney
  • State : New South Wales
  • Duration : 36 days
  • Arrive : 02-Jul-2022
  • Depart : 06-Aug-2022
  • Pet care required : Cats, Chickens
  • Special features : Caravan Parking, No Garden Care
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


**5 Weeks | Sydney North Shore | 6 Bedroom House **

We are looking for a serious, quiet, clean, non-smoker single mature lady to look after our two storey 6 bedroom house in Gordon, as well as take care of our Bengal female cat and three backyard chickens for 5 weeks. from Saturday 2nd July to Saturday 6th August 2022.

We live on a large block (1000 sqm) in a quiet leafy residential street in Sydney North Shore, 700 metres from Gordon train station, cafes and shops. A 30 min train ride to Sydney CBD, 15 min to Chatswood..

Our spacious Californian bungalow is fully renovated, private and beautifully decorated. The garden is extra large (1000 m2 block) and leafy with plenty of wildlife (brush turkeys, parrots, rainbow lorikeets, kookaburra etc,)

WIFI and Netflix available. Plenty of street parking outside the house.

Our cat is shy and independent and require minimal care (she has a cat door to take herself in/out), so all you need to do is feed her twice a day.

We also have three hens living in a fully self-contained backyard chicken coop so you will be able to enjoy the fresh eggs, 3 yummy eggs every day!

Preference is non-smoker single lady, no children, no couples.

Experience and references required.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.