Assignment details

Location: King Creek 2446

Region: Mid-North Coast

State: New South Wales

Duration: 77 days

Dates: 15-Apr-2019 - 30-Jun-2019

Requirements: Hello we are looking for a retired couple who would like to stay in our 2 bedroom flat which is attached to a 4 bedroom house that we book out for holiday bookings. We are on 6 acres and have excellent views. We have one dog a Labrador called Pepper who is an outside dog except for night time and we have 9 chickens. The reason we are looking for a retired couple is that there are a couple of chores that need to be done each day, let chickens out in the morning and put them back in the evening, play with Pepper and water our larage gardens, we find if we have someone who is working and staying at out home there is to much for them to do when they get home from work. The holiday letting for our house is organised by our Daughter and she would let you know when there will be people in the house. My husband and I are off overseas for approx 8 weeks. We also have a large caravan in the back yard and if we come come back a little early we can stay in the caravan while you are still here. We are only 15 mins from the heart of Port Macquarie and its beautiful beaches and only 5 mins from Wauchope. Happy to supply more detailed information if required. You can see our home on Airbnb under 'Port Macquarie Hinterland Country Escape', it will show you the house and property but not the flat. The flat has been newly renovated and has a lovely breezeway to relax in. I will organise for some photos of the flat to attach. Cheers Kim

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.

The Flat Kitchen
The house and the flat