• Suburb : ST KILDA 3182
  • Region : Melbourne
  • State : Victoria
  • Duration : 27 days
  • Arrive : 10-Dec-2023
  • Depart : 05-Jan-2024
  • Pet care required : Dogs
  • Special features : Families Welcome
  • Location : Public Transport, Supermarket, Restaurants


We have two beautiful groodles - one mini, and one medium. They're four and two, so still have plenty of energy and love going for long walks.

We're looking for a trustworthy and reliable person / couple to come stay at our home whilst we're in Europe in December/January and to look after our girls. They've got beautiful personalities, and love spending time together and with their human friends.

Our home is in St Kilda, a short walk to both the Botanical Gardens and St Kilda beach, so a great spot to stay over summer. We're located in a no-through road, so it's quiet, but still really accessible to the Acland St and Balaclava shopping precincts, along with several public transport routes between 3-12min walk away (tram and train).

The house is older, but very comfortable. It has a split system in the kitchen which helps to keep the place cool on really hot days/nights; otherwise, we find that it's not really needed. The main house has three bedrooms, and we have a separate unit out the back (currently set up as an office), so there's plenty of space to make yourself comfortable whilst you stay.

We have a front garden and private back garden with a BBQ and veggie box, so if you're a keen gardener and wanted fresh veggies during your stay, we'd make sure it's planted out ahead of our departure. If you're not a keen gardener, then we'll arrange someone to come and water them whilst we're away.

Contact Homeowner

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.