Assignment details

Location: Wentworth Falls 2782

Region: Sydney

State: New South Wales

Duration: 12 days

Dates: 27-Jun-2019 - 08-Jul-2019

Requirements: Hello :) I am looking for a house sitter for my 2 bedroom home and 5 year old pup Bella in the beautiful Blue Mountains NSW (Wentworth Falls). From 27 June - 8th July 2019. (Photos of home to come!)

The home is an adorable 2 bedroom cottage right next to the national park, Charles Darwin Walk hiking trails, rock climbing and stunning lookouts. It will be the season of hot chocolates by a fire, the smell of wood fires, Christmas in July, yule fest, magic! It is a beautiful time of year in the mountains.

The home has unlimited internet, netflix, two bedrooms both with 2 queen beds, a big backyard with a fire pit for cozy nights with marshmallows...and little baby Bella. She is an adorable, huggly 5 year old pup who absolutely adores snuggles. She isnt good with other animals, but absolutely adores humans. She would just need a play in the backyard, cuddles and dinner each day (no walks required).

The quaint town of Wentworth Falls is a 10 minute walk away and has the famous Schwarzes bakery, cafes, bookstores, art galleries, antique stores, mini mart and train station. The very charming town of Leura is a 5 minute drive (a must visit) and Katoomba (home of the 3 sisters lookout) is a 10 min drive.

If you are interested in a few weeks of blissful magic in the mountains pop me a message :)

Sorry, this assignment has been closed.

Little Bella boo
Beautiful walks right near my home
Stunning views just down the road from my home :)
Wentworth Falls just down the road from my home :)
Backyard
Lounge
Bathroom
Room off the kitchen
My Home
Bedroom
Cute, original 50-60's kitchen